Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

This made me happy! Nearly a year ago now, unfortunately. I’d love to go again sometime.

About elentari86

Apparently blogs need to cover a certain niche in order to attract readers. My aim is not to attract readers. I don't deny it would be nice not to just be spouting to myself, but the reason I set this blog up was to give myself somewhere to write down my thoughts. If anyone reads them, that's a bonus. This blog will cover a mix of things - anything that comes to mind that I want to write about. I make no promises about how often I will publish new content.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. I don’t think it’s unfortunate at all, that you want a repeat (except perhaps for your pocketbook!). I remember how happy it made me feel to leap out of that plane … I gave it to myself for my 60th 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | R Shad

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | Life of 24 Hours

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Becca's Photo Blog

  6. Pingback: Happy « Monochrome

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo challenge : “Happy” – with a tinge of sad « Just another wake-up call

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Leave a comment