Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

When I get the urge to do something creative, I usually do one of two things. Pick up my camera, or bake something. Recently I’ve even started combining the two!

Here’s my entry for the ‘create’ challenge.

About elentari86

Apparently blogs need to cover a certain niche in order to attract readers. My aim is not to attract readers. I don't deny it would be nice not to just be spouting to myself, but the reason I set this blog up was to give myself somewhere to write down my thoughts. If anyone reads them, that's a bonus. This blog will cover a mix of things - anything that comes to mind that I want to write about. I make no promises about how often I will publish new content.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

  1. lensaddiction says:

    Nice pic but where are the cupcakes?

  2. eof737 says:

    I’d love to see the finished product. πŸ˜‰

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Baking is very creative. Nice post.

  4. Jo Bryant says:

    Great post…but where are the cakes…love cakes I do.

  5. Cathy G says:

    Where are the cupcakess? Oh, I can imagine them! πŸ™‚

    Create

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | Beyond the Brush

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create « 3rdculturechildren

  8. jakesprinter says:

    Great post my friend πŸ™‚

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: CREATE… | Mirth and Motivation

  10. snitch21 says:

    baking and photography! You sure are multi talented! love the pic! colorful and simple!

Leave a comment