Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

To me, ‘through’ in photography means a shot which has a framing effect, so I went for this one. It’s a college in Cambridge I don’t know which one, unfortunately) complete with bikes, courtyard and fountain.

About elentari86

Apparently blogs need to cover a certain niche in order to attract readers. My aim is not to attract readers. I don't deny it would be nice not to just be spouting to myself, but the reason I set this blog up was to give myself somewhere to write down my thoughts. If anyone reads them, that's a bonus. This blog will cover a mix of things - anything that comes to mind that I want to write about. I make no promises about how often I will publish new content.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

  1. Capturing Light says:

    oooh well done. I majored in Architectural Photography in college. so much beauty!
    SueAnn
    http://capturing1light.wordpress.com/2012/03/24/weekly-photo-challenge-through/

  2. Colline says:

    Love this image – an interesting way to show off the architecture.

  3. Pingback: Through a Tart Pan, Sprightly | Cardboard Me Travels

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  5. Cris says:

    Good one. Nice framing job.

    Please feel free to drop by and view my interpretation of Through:

    Weekly Photo Challenge: Jesse James Through the Looking Glass

  6. Great shot! And a beautiful building – well worth capturing.

  7. cobbies69 says:

    Ideal capture for the theme, lovely picture well caught. 😉

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « 3rdculturechildren

Leave a comment