Kind Of Awesome: Chris Brown Gets Smacked Down By Fox News’ Andy Levy

As you probably remember, R&B singer Chris Brown was convicted a few years ago of attacking his then-girlfriend Rihanna. He recently made an ill-advised comment on Twitter which was jumped on by a guy named Andy Levy who works for Fox News. Levy evidently feels that it is wrong that Brown has been welcomed back into the showbiz fold. However, it’s not his Twitter response to Brown that’s the funniest part – it’s his apology afterwards.

Just watch:

There isn’t anything that could make me like Fox News, but if there was, this would be it.

About elentari86

Apparently blogs need to cover a certain niche in order to attract readers. My aim is not to attract readers. I don't deny it would be nice not to just be spouting to myself, but the reason I set this blog up was to give myself somewhere to write down my thoughts. If anyone reads them, that's a bonus. This blog will cover a mix of things - anything that comes to mind that I want to write about. I make no promises about how often I will publish new content.
This entry was posted in Kind of Awesome and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kind Of Awesome: Chris Brown Gets Smacked Down By Fox News’ Andy Levy

  1. Road Highway says:

    Big thumbs up – thanks!

Leave a Reply

