Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

WordPress finally posted this week’s challenge and it’s ‘blue’.

Here’s a shot I took at a gig a few years ago waiting for the band to come onstage. I love the lighting! This is one of my favourite photographs I’ve ever taken.

About elentari86

Apparently blogs need to cover a certain niche in order to attract readers. My aim is not to attract readers. I don't deny it would be nice not to just be spouting to myself, but the reason I set this blog up was to give myself somewhere to write down my thoughts. If anyone reads them, that's a bonus. This blog will cover a mix of things - anything that comes to mind that I want to write about. I make no promises about how often I will publish new content.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  2. Meemzo says:

    It’s a truly captivating piture with a lot of personality. Very nice one

  3. I can see why it’s a favorite – it evokes so many thoughts!

  4. Jo Bryant says:

    wow – that is a brilliant shot

  5. ailsapm says:

    Very lovely, terribly evocative. Love it! xxx Ailsa

  6. Elaine says:

    Great photo – and I agree with you about the lighting!

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: “Blue” « Just another wake-up call

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: "Blue" | Fast Fails | The Best Fail Channels

Leave a Reply

